Ashtavinayak Darshan


About Destination :

Ashtavinayak- Ashtavinayak means "eight Ganeshas.The Ashtavinayaka yatra or pilgrimage covers the eight ancient holy temples of Ganesha which are situated around Pune. Each of these temples has its own individual legend and history

Duration : 2D/1N

Seasonality :

Price Start From :

Terms And Conditions :

Cancellation Policy :

Notes :

Amenities Style 01

Attractions & Activities :

Eight Ganpati Mandir

Places To Visit :


Day Wise Itinerary :

Day-1: Departure from Pune to Morgaon ( Mayureshwar ) the frist Ganapati in Ashtavinayak, After darshan proceed to Sidhatek ( Siddhivinayak ). Lunch at Daund. Proceed to Theur ( Chintamani ). Proceed to Ranjangaon ( Mahaganapati). Darshan. Proceed to Ozar, Darshan at Ozer (vighneshwar). Dinner & Overnight stay at Ozer.

Day-2: Early morning proceed to Lenyadri ( Girijatmaj ) Its situated on a hill. Breakfast & Proceed to Mahad ( Varadvinayak ).Darshan & Lunch at Mahad proceed to Pali ( Ballaleshwar ) Darshan then proceed to Pune.

Inclusions :

Travelling & Sightseeing by AC/Non AC vehicle

Accommodation in Hotel AC rooms/ Non AC rooms.

Exclusions :

Any other personal Exps.i.e Laundry,Telephone.

Entry fees

Lunch, Dinner.